Hästsport

Hittade dessa snygga reklambilder för Maroñas Entertainment race course. De är från Uruguay.
En härlig gammaldags känsla över dem.
Men blir lycklig av att se dem.

image188
Many people believe that the wind is on my side. Of course it is; I am the wind.


image189
To think that I was unknown; they called me old horse, jackass, donkey and to think that was only 60 seconds ago.

image190
Everybody asks me, who takes whom? Who cares? He takes the reins and I take the glory.

image191

Some believe the 'head to head' motivates me. But what really motivates me, is that my rivals watch me win from up close.

image192
I don't know many of my rivals, but I know that they know me very well. From Behind.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0